Browsing Category Beauty

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY
MOD-by-Monique-Lifestyle-Beauty-Spring-Beauty-Must-haves-8

Spring Beauty Must-haves


Wednesday, March 29, 2017

7 Spring Beauty Essentials Hi my loves, spring is finally here! I still can't believe it and I really hope that it will stay. At least for a while. We all have been waiting for the first warm sun rays for so long. So to kick off the season I just put together 7 Beauty essentials. 1. Hyaluron ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Lifestyle-Beauty-My-favourite-lipsticks-10

My favourite lipsticks


Sunday, March 19, 2017

Lipstick game strong Hi my loves, I guess you already know that I am certainly one of the biggest lipstick junkies on earth. If there would be one single thing I could take with me on a lonely island, I would go for a red lipstick! So many just don't know that a touch of lipstick can change ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Lifestyle-Beauty-Everyday-Makeup-48

Everyday Make-up


Wednesday, March 8, 2017

What I use for my everyday Make-up Hi my loves, today I want to show you which beauty and make-up products I usually use for a natural everyday look. Of course there are variations each day it just depends on my mood but this is the basis and I actually use some of the procuts since years ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Looks

L.O.V is everywhere


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

L.O.V is in the air Hi my loves, you probably know this situation: you have seen a specific beauty product and it was definitely love at first sight. You can't even stop thinking about it. You need this product immediately! Well, this is what happened when I first discovered the „Baked Highlighter“ from L.O.V. What a coincidence ...

View post

Browsing Category Beauty

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY
MOD-by-Monique-Lifestyle-Beauty-Spring-Beauty-Must-haves-8

Spring Beauty Must-haves


Mittwoch, März 29, 2017

7 Spring Beauty Essentials Hallo meine Lieben, der Frühling ist da! Und er ist hoffentlich gekommen um zu bleiben. Zumindest für eine Weile. Wir sehnen uns doch alle schon seit Wochen nach Sonnenschein und Wärme, oder? Passend zum Saisonstart habe ich euch mal meine 7 wichtigsten Beauty Essentials für den Frühling zusammengestellt. 1. Hyaluronsäure in konzentrierter Form als ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Lifestyle-Beauty-My-favourite-lipsticks-10

My favourite lipsticks


Sonntag, März 19, 2017

Lipstick game strong Hallo meine Lieben, ich denke, ihr habt es schon mitbekommen. Ich bin ein hoffnungsloser Lippenstift-Fan. Dürfte ich nur ein Make-up Produkt mitnehmen auf eine einsame Insel, dann wäre es ein roter Lipstick. Viele sind sich gar nicht bewusst wie schnell ein Lippenstift den kompletten Look verändern kann. Wenn man morgens nicht ausgeschlafen ist, kann so ein ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Lifestyle-Beauty-Everyday-Makeup-48

Everyday Make-up


Mittwoch, März 8, 2017

What I use for my everyday Make-up Hallo meine Lieben, heute möchte ich euch zeigen, welche Make-up bzw. Beautyprodukte ich benutze, um einen ganz natürlichen Tageslook zu kreieren. Natürlich variiert mein Look von Tag zu Tag, aber die Basis bleibt doch immer gleich und so bin ich manchen Produkten auch schon seit Jahren treu. Wenn ihr euer Make-up ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Looks

L.O.V is everywhere


Mittwoch, März 1, 2017

L.O.V is in the air Hallo meine Lieben, kennt ihr das auch? Ihr seht ein bestimmtes Beautyprodukt und es ist Liebe auf den ersten Blick? Ihr müsst dieses eine Produkt unbedingt haben, komme was wolle. So ähnlich erging es mir mit dem "Baked Highlighter" von L.O.V. Und wie der Zufall so will, passt der Name auch noch ...

View post