Browsing Category Looks

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-The-cashmere-dress-3

The cashmere dress


Friday, April 28, 2017

Essentials - Cashmere dress Hi my loves, there are a few essentials every woman should own in her wardrobe. A cashmere dress is one of the pieces. It is an elementary style basic which you can use for so many occasions. I do not have to mention that I am huge cashmere fan. Especially now since spring ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-White-and-checked-15

White and checked


Thursday, April 20, 2017

How to look elegant in white and checked Hi my loves, I hope you had wonderful Easter holidays and some time to relax! We are also at home currently to work on some upcoming projects and organize some stuff. As already mentioned on Instagram there will be a change of design coming up. I am so curious ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-A-touch-of-pink-5

A touch of pink


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Get in touch with soft pink Hi my loves, I hope you had a great start into this Easter week? For me, honestly, it couldn't be any better. Some of you already heard that I am a new member of the Cover PR Family. Wow! I still can't believe it and it is some kind of overwhelming ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Casual-Denim-19

Casual Denim


Sunday, April 2, 2017

Once you have find your denim - never let it go Hi my loves, well the title just says it all. We all know the long and annoying search for the right denim. There is nothing more tricky and insidious. Always the same situation: they look perfect in the changing room but horrible outside or vice versa. ...

View post

Browsing Category Looks

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-The-cashmere-dress-3

The cashmere dress


Freitag, April 28, 2017

Essentials - Cashmere dress Hallo meine Lieben, es gibt so einige Essentials, die in keinem gut sortierten Kleiderschrank fehlen dürfen. Dazu gehört unter anderem auch ein Kaschmirkleid. Dass ich ein großer Kaschmir-Fan bin, brauche ich glaube ich gar nicht mehr groß erwähnen, oder? Gerade jetzt bei den noch schmuddeligen Temperaturen draußen gibt es nichts Kuscheligeres. Perfect for ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-White-and-checked-15

White and checked


Donnerstag, April 20, 2017

How to look elegant in white and checked Hallo meine Lieben, ich hoffe ihr hattet schöne Osterfeiertage und konntet euch ein wenig erholen? Wir sind vorerst auch ein paar Tage Zuhause, um an einigen Projekten zu arbeiten und so einiges zu organisieren. In den nächsten Tagen steht wie bereits in den Insta-Stories von mir angekündigt ein Designwechsel ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-A-touch-of-pink-5

A touch of pink


Mittwoch, April 12, 2017

Get in touch with soft pink Hallo meine Lieben, ich hoffe ihr seid gut in die Osterwoche gestartet? Meine Woche hätte zugegeben nicht besser starten können. Einige von euch haben es ja bereits mitbekommen, seid gestern bin ich Teil der Cover PR Family. Wow! So richtig glauben kann ich es immer noch nicht und es überkommt mich ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Casual-Denim-19

Casual Denim


Sonntag, April 2, 2017

Once you have find your denim - never let it go Hallo meine Lieben, die Suche nach DER perfekten Jeans kennt wohl jede von uns. Manchmal dauert sie sogar ein ganzes Leben. Nichts ist so verzwickt und tückisch. Was in der Umkleidekabine noch recht akzeptabel aussah, kann sich im Tageslicht als nicht annehmbar herausstellen und umgekehrt. Ja, ...

View post