Browsing Category Trends

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Trendreport-Coats-2

Trendreport: Coats


Tuesday, October 25, 2016

  Investment: Statement Coats If we take it right coats are not a trend thing at all. Coats are made for staying longer than just one season. We wear coats every year when it is getting colder outside so it is most important to find the right one. We will definitely stick to it, maybe a lifetime. For ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Looks

Dior Fall/Winter 2016/2017


Sunday, September 25, 2016

Dior Prêt-à-porter - Fall/Winter Collection 2016/2017 Hi my loves, if someone is talking about Dior you straightly think about french nonchalance and elegance. denkt man unweigerlich an französiche Nonchalance und Eleganz. Not for nothing Dior is one of the most popular, exclusive and apprectiated fashion house in the world next to Chanel and (Yves) Saint Laurent. There is ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Trends-Velvet

Trendreport│Velvet


Monday, August 29, 2016

It is all about velvet baby Hi my loves, you have probably noticed that there is ONE big trend this fall/winter season: it is all about velvet! Well ok, you might not think about fall clothes during this summer heat at the moment but winter will come quickly like every year so we have to focus on ...

View post
parts-01

Vetements vs. Zara


Wednesday, July 27, 2016

The big battle just begun - Vetements vs. Zara Hi my loves, I have just talked about Vetements which is extremely hyped at the moment. And now one of the biggest Fast Fashion companies in the world wird launched their new Autumn/Winter Collection. Well, do you see any difference? Zara is the big player when it comes ...

View post

Browsing Category Trends

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Trendreport-Coats-2

Trendreport: Coats


Dienstag, Oktober 25, 2016

Investment: Statement Coats Eigentlich handelt es sich bei dem Thema Coats oder Mäntel strenggenommen um gar kein richtiges Trendthema. Mäntel überdauern schließlich jeden Trend. Mäntel trägt man jedes Jahr auf's Neue und wenn man einmal den einen Mantel gefunden hat, dann bleibt man ihm treu. Manchmal sogar ein Leben lang. Aus diesem Grund lohnt es sich ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Looks

Dior Fall/Winter 2016/2017


Sonntag, September 25, 2016

Dior Prêt-à-porter - Fall/Winter Collection 2016/2017 Hallo meine Lieben, fällt der Name Dior denkt man unweigerlich an französiche Nonchalance und Eleganz. Nicht umsonst zählt Dior neben Chanel und (Yves) Saint Laurent zu den bekanntesten, exklusivsten und meist geschätzten Modehäusern der Welt. Kaum ein anderes Label strahlt eine derartige Prestige und Erhabenheit aus. Wer einmal einen Dior Store betreten ...

View post
MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Trends-Velvet

Trendreport│Velvet


Montag, August 29, 2016

It is all about velvet baby Hallo meine Lieben, vielleicht ist es euch ja auch schon aufgefallen: Samt bzw. Velvet ist DAS Thema im kommendem Herbst/Winter. Ok, zugegeben jetzt mitten in der Hitzeperiode in Deutschland möchte man gar nicht an die kalte Jahreszeit denken, doch leider kommt sie wie immer schneller als man denkt. Kaum ein Designer also, ...

View post
parts-01

Vetements vs. Zara


Mittwoch, Juli 27, 2016

The big battle just begun - Vetements vs. Zara Hallo meine Lieben, gerade eben habe ich erst darüber berichtet, dass Vetements zurzeit extrem gehyped wird und in aller Munde ist. Nun, das ist natürlich auch dem größten Fast-Fashion Konzern nicht entgangen und so haben sich die High-Street Spezialisten hingesetzt und gerade eben eine neue Autumn/Winter Kollektion gelauncht, ...

View post