Scandi Bohème


Scandi Style meets Bohème

Hi my loves,

why I am mixing two kind of styles? Because it is describing this look perfectly. The minimalisitc, slightly supercooled Scandi style meets French Nonchalance. This is simply Scandi Bohème.

I am a huge fan of Scandinavia. I love the interior, the food, the clothes, almost everything. And to be honest: there are a lot of beautiful people. Nearly the most beautiful in the wolrd. Almost perfect place to be. Almost – but the weather is not mine. I truly need a lot of warm weather and light.

Of course there a lot of Scandi labels I am into like By Malene Birger, Filippa K and Acne Studios. Actually my favourites. So it is not a big surprise that I felt in love with this amazing coat by By Malene Birger immediately. Rad!

A coat meant for eternity! A timeless design in a neutral colour!

Some of you might know that I also have some french roots so it is no wonder that Chloè is definitely one of my favourite French High-Fashion labels. I love the bags and the Ready-to-wear collection is breathtaking every season. So I am really looking forward to what is coming next after Clarie Waight Keller recently left the brand.

Anyway I just bought these beautiful sunglasses from Chloé the last week. I love the oversized shape! I am wearing these sunnies in combination with some simple striped Palazzo pants and some black heels. And I am also wearing my new extremely cool Mini Safe from Kozha Numbers. Do you already know this label? I think it is so important to discover new brands from time to time and support them. I love their bags so much.

What do you think about my Scandi Bohème Style? Do you like the coat? And what do you think about the bag?

Monique xx

│Shop my Style│

Coat: By Malene Birger (here)

Pants: H&M (here)

Heels: Vintage

Cashmere sweater: 81 hours, similar (here)

Bag: Kozha Numbers, Mini Safe (here)

Sunglasses: Chloé, similar (here), (here) or (here)







    • Reply Monique Wednesday March 29th, 2017 at 11:27 AM

      Thanks lovely ♥♥

      Monique xx

  • Reply Tomasino Monday April 3rd, 2017 at 07:59 AM

    Eleganz pur. Sehr schön. LG Tomasino

  • Reply Milex Friday May 19th, 2017 at 09:37 PM

    • Reply Monique Saturday May 20th, 2017 at 03:46 PM

      ❤️❤️ happy Weekend

    Leave a Reply

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY

Scandi Bohème

by Sonntag, März 26, 2017

MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Scandi-Boheme-11-1

Scandi Style meets Bohème

Hallo meine Lieben,

warum ich zwei verschiedene Stilarten mische? Weil es diesen Look perfekt beschreibt. Der minimalistische, etwas unterkühlte skandinavische Stil trifft auf französische Nonchalance. Eben Scandi Bohème.

Ich bin wirklich ein großer Fan von Skandinavien, ich liebe das Interior, das Essen, die Klamotten, einfach alles. Und es gibt so viele gutaussehende Menschen wie sonst nirgends auf der Welt. Meine ich zumindest. Nur das Wetter ist nicht so meins. Ich brauche doch viel Wärme und Licht.

Es gibt natürlich auch einige Scandi Labels, die es mir besonders angetan haben. By Malene Birger, Filippa K und Acne Studios sind meine absoluten Favouriten. Deshalb habe ich mich auch sofort in den wahnsinnig tollen Mantel von By Malene Birger verliebt. Was für ein Wahnsinns Teil!

Ein Mantel für die Ewigkeit. Das zeitlose Design und die Farbe machen ihn zum Klassiker.

Viele von euch wissen sicherlich, dass ich auch französische Wurzeln habe und aus diesem Grund ist Chloè eines meiner allerliebsten Modehäuser. Die Taschen sind einmalig. Aber auch die Ready-to-wear Kollektion haut mich jedes Mal aufs Neue um. Mal schauen, was jetzt passiert nachdem Clarie Waight Keller das Label verlassen hat.

Auf jeden Fall ist die Sonnenbrille eines meiner neuesten Chloé Zugänge. Ich liiiebe die übergroßen Modelle! Dazu habe ich eine einfache, gestreifte Leinenhose und schlichte schwarze Heels kombiniert. Abgerundet wird der Look durch meine neue extrem coole Mini Safe von Kozha Numbers. Kennt ihr das Label schon? Ich finde, es ist immer sehr schön und auch sehr wichtig neue Brands zu entdecken und zu unterstützen.

Wie findet ihr meinen heutigen Scandi Bohème Style? Wie gefällt euch der Mantel und was sagt ihr zu der Tasche?

Eure

Monique xx

│Shop my Style│

Mantel: By Malene Birger (hier)

Hose: H&M (hier)

Heels: Vintage

Kaschmirpullover: 81 hours, ähnlicher (hier)

Tasche: Kozha Numbers, Mini Safe (hier)

Sonnenbrille: Chloé, ähnliche (hier), (hier) oder (hier)

MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Scandi-Boheme-7

MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Scandi-Boheme-12

MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Scandi-Boheme

MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Scandi-Boheme-17

MOD-by-Monique-Fashion-Looks-Scandi-Boheme-6-1

3 Responses

What do you think?

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *